Photographers

Alicia Matthew Photography.png

Contact: Alicia 

(248) 894-1588

alicia@on321.com

905 Drakeshire Drive

Commerce Charter Twp, MI 48390

 

$$

Geneva Simons Photography.png

Contact: Geneva 

(248) 891-6426 (call or text)

info@genevasphoto.com

1570 Woodward Avenue

Detroit, MI 48226

$$

Lem Photography.png

Contact: Mary

(586) 243-0787

lemcreastions3@gmail.com

$

Northstar Photography &Design.png

Contact: John

(248) 987-4407

john@northstarpad.com

22880 Lisa Court

Farmington Hills, MI 48335

$$

wed0002.jpg

Contact: Jason 

(586)-350-5837

Jason@photosbyjs.com

$$

Halle Ann Photography.png

Contact: Halle

(313) 212-4148   

halle_ann@yahoo.com

15636 Southfield Road

Allen Park, MI 48101

$$

Marci Curtis Photography.png

Contact: Marci

(248) 688-9294

photography@marcicurtis.com

 

$$

Raelini Stockwell Photograaphy.png

Contact: Raelani

(810) 531-5477

raelanistockwellphoto@gmail.com

3652 Norman Road

Fort Gratiot Twp, MI 48059

$$

Detroit Photo Company.png

Contact: Lars

(734) 765-5557

detroitphotocompany@gmail.com

29770 Highmeadow

Farmington, MI 48334

$

Heidi Uhlman.png

Contact: Heidi

(810) 334-7388

heidi@heidiuhlman.com

Detroit, MI

$$

Mark Adrian Photography.png

Contact: Mark

(248) 373-3289

3092 Mapleridge Ct

Rochester Hills, MI 48309

$$

Transcending Memories Photography.png

Contact: Alan

(248) 331-9013

alan@aalanho88.com

 

7169 Balmoral Drive

West Bloomfield, MI 48322

$$